This brick four-pillar one-domed one-apse church with a cross-gable roof and a crypt was built in 1312-1313 by Archbishop David. The current vaulted ceilings and the cupola were built in the 17th century. The northern side chapel in honour of Sts Peter and Paul was added in the second half of the 16th century, and the refectory, in 1672. In the 1840s – 1860s, a hipped roof was built, and the decor was redone. The church was part of the Zverin Monastery from 1772 until it closed in the 1930s. It was restored in the early 1960s and again in the mid-2000s.
Для этого объекта еще нет отзывов.