There is no exact record of when people first settled in the village of Derglets. The area used to be a private estate which apparently grew into a town. The first wooden church was built there in 1864.
Having withstood the turbulence of the Revolution, the church was closed in 1937 and demolished.
It was not until 1945 that believers were permitted to rebuild an old cemetery chapel into a church. The local community raised money, bought two old houses and built an annex to the chapel.
Для этого объекта еще нет отзывов.