government
The Government Of
The Novgorod Region
Tourist portal Novgorod Region novgorod.travel novgorod.travel
General
sponsor
sponsor
Photogallery
About Hotel

Guests of the AMAKS Hotel Russia get an amazing opportunity from the first minutes of their stay to touch the history of Novgorod Novgorod and fully experience the flavor of ancient Russian traditions, as the hotel is located in the historical part of the city on the picturesque banks of the Volkhov River, in the same place where in medieval Novgorod was Gostiny Dvor - the place of ancient Bargaining. The hotel windows offer beautiful views of the Volkhov River, the Novgorod Kremlin and Hagia Sophia. The Yaroslavovo Courtyard is located next to the hotel - this is a whole ensemble of architectural masterpieces.

The hotel has 117 rooms of various categories: single, double, triple rooms, including suites. The hotel rooms include comfortable beds, bedside tables, refrigerator, TV. Bathrooms have a shower or a classic bathtub, towels and toiletries are provided.

Guests have at their disposal a cozy restaurant with 250 seats, perfect for any kind of celebration. A variety of dishes of Russian and European cuisines will not leave indifferent even the most demanding customers. The hotel also has two large conference halls with 200 and 80 seats and a small hall with 40 seats with presentation equipment for conferences, seminars and other events.

On the ground floor of the building there is a souvenir kiosk in which you can buy artisan crafts to commemorate the trip. There is also a billiard room. Additionally, the hotel provides the following services: Wi-Fi Internet access, parking, rental of board games, umbrellas, sports equipment, broadcasting sports matches on the big screen, video and photography, room service (room service), washing and ironing, use of a first-aid kit, use of a safe, taxi service, "Alarm Clock" service.

Write review

Для этого объекта еще нет отзывов.

Фотогалерея
О гостинице

Гости "АМАКС Отеля Россия" получают удивительную возможность с первых минут пребывания прикоснуться к истории Руси Новгородской и в полной мере почувствовать колорит древнерусских традиций, так как гостиница расположена в исторической части города на живописном берегу реки Волхов, в том самом месте, где в средневековом Новгороде находился Гостиный двор - место древнего Торга. Из окон гостиницы открывается прекрасный вид на реку Волхов, Новгородский Кремль и Собор Святой Софии. Рядом с гостиницей расположено Ярославово дворище - это целый ансамбль шедевров архитектуры.

Гостиница располагает 117 номерами различных категорий: одно-, двух-, трехместные номера, в том числе люксы. В комплектацию гостиничных номеров входят удобные кровати, прикроватные тумбочки, холодильник, телевизор. В ванных комнатах установлен душ либо классическая ванна, предоставляются набор полотенец и необходимые туалетные принадлежности.

В распоряжении гостей уютный ресторан на 250 посадочных мест, отлично подходящий для проведения любых торжеств и праздников. Разнообразие блюд русской и европейской кухонь не оставит равнодушными даже самых взыскательных клиентов. Гостиница также располагает большим конференц-залом на 200 посадочных мест и малым залом на 40 мест с презентационным оборудованием для проведения конференций, семинаров и других мероприятий.

На первом этаже здания располагается сувенирный киоск, в котором на память о поездке можно приобрести изделия искусных мастеров. Здесь же располагается бильярдная. Дополнительно гостиница предоставляет следующие услуги: Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет, парковка, прокат настольных игр, зонтов, спортивного оборудования, трансляция спортивных матчей на большом экране, видео- и фотосъемка, обслуживание в номерах (room-service), стирка и глажение одежды, пользование медицинской аптечкой, пользование сейфом, заказ такси, услуга "Будильник".

Написать отзыв
Отзывы

Для этого объекта еще нет отзывов.